GATE Classes

Gifted and Talented Education program classes for WJUSD.

Log in or register to sign up for classes. Español

Musing Through Art WJUSD Gate Class

Musing Through Art

schedule:
Thursday March 5, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday March 6, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thursday March 19, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday March 20, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thursday March 26, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday March 27, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thursday April 2, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday April 3, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thursday April 9, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday April 10, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thursday April 23, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday April 24, 2020 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
where: Prairie – Room G3

13 Openings left! Log in to sign up

4 - 8 grades welcome

Every other week we will focus on a new artist and a new technique to practice. Mixed Media.